Leicester College is OPEN as normal on Wednesday 1 February.

Leicester College Term Dates

Leicester College Term Dates

Enrolment

Enrolment will take place online and details about how to enrol will be sent to all applicants in July and August.

Term Dates

The academic year starts in September and is divided into three terms: the autumn term, the spring term, and the summer term. You can find below the most important dates for your learning time at Leicester College.

2022/2023

Autumn Term

  • Start of term/teaching starts: Monday 5 September 2022
  • Half term: Monday 17 October to Friday 21 October 2022
  • End of term/ last day of teaching: Friday 16 December 2022

Spring Term

  • Start of term/teaching starts: Tuesday 3 January 2023
  • Half term: Monday 20 February to Friday 24 February 2023
  • End of term/ last day of teaching: Friday 31 March 2023

Summer Term

  • Start of term/teaching starts: Monday 17 April 2023
  • May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 1 May 2023
  • Coronation Bank Holiday: Monday 8 May 2023
  • Spring Bank Holidays: Monday 29 May 2023
  • End of term/ last day of teaching: Friday 23 June 2023

To find out more call us 0116 224 2240 or email us if you require more information.