Due to the local lockdown, Leicester College is closed from Wednesday 1 July 2020. See our FAQs for more information.

Term dates

2019/20 term dates

Autumn term

  • Start of term/teaching starts: Monday 2 September 2019
  • Half term: Monday 14 October to Friday 18 October 2019
  • End of term/last day of teaching: Friday 20 December 2019

Spring Term

  • Start of term/teaching starts: Monday 6 January 2020
  • Half term: Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2020
  • End of term/Last day of teaching: Friday 3 April 2020

Summer Term

  • Start of term/teaching starts: Monday 20 April 2020
  • May Day Bank Holiday: Friday 8 May 2020 European Victory Day (College closed)
  • Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 25 May 2020 (College closed Monday only)
  • End of term/Last day of teaching: Friday 26 June 2020

 

2020/21 term dates

Enrolment

Enrolment will take place online and details about how to enrol will be sent to all applicants in July and August.

Autumn term

  • Start of term/teaching starts: Tuesday 1 September 2020
  • Half term: Monday 19 October to Friday 23 October 2020
  • End of term/ last day of teaching: Friday 18 December 2020

Spring term

  • Start of term/teaching starts:Monday 4 January 2021
  • Half term: Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2021
  • End of term/ last day of teaching: Friday 26 March 2021

Summer term

  • Start of term/teaching starts: Monday 12 April 2021
  • May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 3 May 2021
  • Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 31 May 2021
  • End of term/ last day of teaching: Friday 25 June 2021

 

Call us 0116 224 2240 or email us if you require more information.