Term dates

2018/2019 term dates

Autumn term

  • Start of term/teaching starts: Monday 3 September 2018
  • Half term: Monday 22 October 2018 to Friday 26 October 2018
  • End of term/Last day of teaching: Friday 21 December 2018

Spring Term

  • Start of term/teaching starts: Monday 7 January 2019
  • Half term: Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019
  • End of term/Last day of teaching: Friday 12 April 2019

Summer Term

  • Start of term/teaching starts: Monday 29 April 2019
  • May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 6 May 2019 (College closed)
  • Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 27 May 2019 (College closed Monday only )
  • End of term/Last day of teaching: Friday 28 June 2019

Call us 0116 224 2240 or email us if you require more information.