Term dates

2019/20 term dates

Enrolment

Enrolment for new students takes place between Thursday 22 and Saturday 31 August. Please refer to information which you will be sent for details about when you need to come into College to enrol. Letters will be sent out from 15 August inviting you to your enrolment session.

Autumn term

  • Start of term/teaching starts: Monday 2 September 2019
  • Half term: Monday 14 October to Friday 18 October 2019
  • End of term/Last day of teaching: Friday 20 December 2019

Spring Term

  • Start of term/teaching starts: Monday 6 January 2020
  • Half term: Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2020
  • End of term/Last day of teaching: Friday 3 April 2020

Summer Term

  • Start of term/teaching starts: Monday 20 April 2020
  • May Day Bank Holiday: Friday 8 May 2020 European Victory Day (College closed)
  • Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 25 May 2020 (College closed Monday only)
  • End of term/Last day of teaching: Friday 26 June 2020

Call us 0116 224 2240 or email us if you require more information.