Leicester College Board of Governors

Leicester College is directed and governed by its Board of Governors and the Chair of Governors, Danielle Gillett. The Governors are volunteers drawn from the communities that Leicester College serves, and they are responsible for setting strategic direction, ensuring accountability and monitoring college performance. All documents relating to the governance of Leicester College are available under the Freedom of Information Act 2000.